DO Ideas 2

Convert Teamaccount back to normal Account

I tried this new feature "Teams". Accidentally i converted my normal production-account to a team-account. All my credits and droplets moved to this new account. Now I want to undo all these things, delete the teamaccount and move my production-droplet back to my normal user. But it's not possible.

Along the support there is no feature to make this conversion reversible. It would be great if you can convert teamaccount back to a normal account with all the credits, droplets and configurations!

  • Andreas Kleinbub
  • Sep 11 2018
  • Attach files