DO Ideas 2

Complete Shut out of developers AFTER they complete work

I still would like to see you implementing these technical funcations to be accesible from my Digtal Ocean Dashboard, so I can be able to shut out everyone that have completed work on my droplets in other words revoke any access that I have given in the past to anyone who currently or in the past had access to my droplets.

  • M Nassar
  • Sep 11 2018
  • Attach files
  • Ben Yanke commented
    September 11, 2018 16:15

    Not sure you understand how a VPS works...by definition, they just offer you a VM for you to run whatever operating system you want. The whole point is that they don't access the OS, except for the initial setup.

    This request, by definition, breaks that model. If this is what you need, you're in the wrong place, or need to learn much more yourself.