DO Ideas 2

Send a reminder 24 hours before the end of trial period before deleting the droplet

Some people would really like to continue, but life is crowded with lots of stuff..

you have to send an email reminder that trial is about to expire and droplet is about to get deleted 24 hours before you do.... it won't cost you much... but it will give an indication that you pay the minimum amount of care and attention to your users data...

  • Mahmoud
  • Sep 11 2018
  • Shipped
  • Attach files
  • Moisey Uretsky commented
    September 11, 2018 19:01

    Will do!

  • Mahmoud commented
    September 11, 2018 19:01

    thank you

  • Mahmoud commented
    September 11, 2018 19:01

    if u ever got trials back for any reason, just make sure this reminder is being sent :D

  • Moisey Uretsky commented
    September 11, 2018 19:01

    Trials are currently disabled but after you register with a credit card you receive an automatic credit so your server doesn't get deleted anymore since the trial no longer expires.