DO Ideas 2

Allow account "removal", along with "deactivation"

Article 4.11 (Privacy Policy: Opt Out) of your Terms of Service gives me the right to ask you to remove my data from your system. Although this is an obvious legal right, I'm having a tough time asking this from the support staff.

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 11 2018
  • Shipped
  • Sep 11, 2018

    Admin Response

    We've added an additional optional checkbox next to the deactivate account button on the settings page. If you check this box all information is purged so that it is no longer just a deactivation, but a complete removal. Thanks, Moisey
  • Attach files