DO Ideas 2

Schedule maintenance messages in Dashboard are shown regardless of whether it has already been carried

  • David
  • Sep 11 2018
  • Will not implement
  • Sep 11, 2018

    Admin Response

    These messages are sent out as advance warning of a maintenance and need to be acknowledged by the user. If the user doesn't acknowledge them they will remain in the unread queue because it is important that customers are aware of these items even if they have already passed. That's why we always require an interaction to have them "acknowledge" them. Thanks, Moisey
  • Attach files