When a user selects a backup and hits 'Restore', a prompt asking the user are they sure and maybe something about they will lose everything new since the backup being restored.
Did not expect clicking restore would be so destructive without a prompt!
Yes, absolutely! I recently lost all my recent changes by accidentally restoring from a backup. So frustrating.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.