Hey, when you want to destroy a droplet there is the "Scrub Data" checkbox. For new people there is no explanation what it actually does. So maybe a tiny tooltip would be in place?
"...all destroys are secure." is a much better solution that a tooltip, I'm glad it's not outside the bounds of reason for this to be the case.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.