DO Ideas 2

Can I activate my account again

Can I activate my account again , I deactivate it today

  • Ahmed Hegazy
  • Sep 11 2018
  • Will not implement
  • Sep 11, 2018

    Admin Response

    Hi, If you selected the option to "purge all account data" when you deactivated your account, you will not be able to restore the old account. In that case, you can simply create a new account. If you need assistance you can email our support team at contact@digitalocean.com and they'll help you get up and running.
  • Attach files