DO Ideas 2

Please Add Confirmation to DNS Deletions

I just deleted a couple old domains I wasn't using... then realized that I almost deleted an active record... there should be like some... "Are you sure you want to do this?"

  • Jason Herndon
  • Sep 11 2018
  • Shipped
  • Attach files
  • Bobby commented
    September 11, 2018 17:00

    This feature really needs to be added ASAP. An incredible amount of work can be accidentally deleted without a confirmation being required.

  • Bill Smith commented
    September 11, 2018 17:00

    Ditto here!