DO Ideas 2

Show a confirm dialog when removing a DNS entry

When deleting a DNS entry there is no prompt. Clicking the red delete button deletes right away. I can imagine many scenarios where someone could click this by accident.

  • James
  • Sep 11 2018
  • Attach files