DO Ideas 2

Ask 'you sure' when deleting domain over DNS

I clicked 'X' which is right besides the 'view' button on the domain list - it deleted it right away! I'm lucky it wasn't a domain with google apps connected as that would take time to setup again. Ask 'are you sure' when deleting a domain or give a 'undo' button

  • Kristijan Matić
  • Sep 11 2018
  • Shipped
  • Attach files