DO Ideas 2

Delete Droplet after snapshot created

I often create a Droplet from an existing Snapshot I have. After I'm done with it, I take an updated Snapshot and destroy that Droplet.

I would like the option to "take a snapshot and destroy" vs taking a snapshot and having it power on again.

Thanks.

  • Aaron
  • Sep 11 2018
  • Attach files